Lisanne de Jong

Name: Lisanne De Jong

Agency: Joy Model Management

Age: 18

Height: 5’10 1/2″ (179cm)

Place of Origin: Muiderberg, The Netherlands.

Ethnic Origin: 100% Dutch.

Birthsign: Gemini.

How discovered: I sent some polaroids to Ulla Models in Holland. They liked me so that is how it started.

Favorite things: Hanging out with my friends and boyfriend and shopping.

Favorite music, band: Kanye West.

Hobbies: Shopping, dancing, horseriding, reading.

Favorite piece of clothing: My skinny jeans and my Uggs.

Favorite artist (any kind): Denzel Washington, I think he is a really good actor.

Place you’d love to visit: This year I went to Thailand and I fell in love with the country. It’s beautiful and the people are really nice.

Currently you’re obsessed with/about: I think that I have to say my boyfriend! Ha ha!

via Lisanne De Jong – the Fashion Spot.

