I’ve been a professional make up artist for over 20 years. I studied make up, inlcuding SPFX and currently continuing my studies in arts. I enjoy creating new trends and innovative looks.

Cetin Koyuncu

I thrive on making a difference so I was honoured when my work representing a theme of global warming was featured in a gallery by a French artist.

Cetin Koyuncu

I also teach make up and over the years, gave many students the opportunity to work in the industry. As well as film, editorial, fashion and commercial fields, I have collaborated and still work with many celebrities in my home country of Turkey.

Cetin Koyuncu

Please visit my website at http://www.makyor.com – your feedback, comments or questions are welcome.

via Cetin Koyuncu; Make-up Artist based in Istanbul Turkey.

