Vanessa Mills is a Professional Makeup Artist with over a decade of experience in all aspects of the industry: Fashion, Runway, Film, Beauty, Commercials, TV, Print, TV News, Editorial, Theatre, Music Videos, Celebs, Glamour, Weddings and many more… “I am in love with makeup, I guess one could say I am truly obsessed with it!”

V

Vanessa is based in Vancouver, BC. However, she is available to travel anywhere in Canada, USA and Europe.

Vanessa

*I am currently looking for Fashion Photographers and Models for a few creative projects. Please contact me directly for more information on ideas!

Vanessa

Contact Vanessa for further information on rates and bookings.

Only accepting paid assignments. However I will accept TFP (CD) for: Tearsheets, Catalog, Billboard and if the photographer wants to collaborate with beauty and fashion ideas (updating portfolio). Photographers wanting to collaborate, please contact me directly via my website address.

V

via Vanessa; Make-up Artist based in West Vancouver Canada.

