Hey my name is Lysha. I am a makeup artist/hairstylist in the Melbourne area.

Lysha Maree

I work as a freelance makeup artist and also for a company called Beautiful Thief. This involves makeup for corporate events, functions, exhibitions etc.

Lysha

At the moment I am working closely with singer Mel Jade and producer Kenny from VHP Records, working on promo shoots and music videos.

Lysha

You will find my rates very affordable. Whilst paid work takes first priority, TFP/CD may be considered however a kit fee is required. Please feel free to contact me to discuss.

Lysha

I am very reliable and easy to work with! I can also accept jobs on short notice providing I am available.

Lysha

You can contact me on:

makeupartistry@lyshamaree.com

or

0430 509 515

Thanks for your time!

*Lysha*

via Lysha-Maree; Make-up Artist based in Melbourne Victoria Australia.

